Top Stories
Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 - [NCKS]

2021 K-18 State Tournament Bracket

1st Round

Phillipsburg 17, Clifton-Clyde 12

Concordia CNB 10, Norton 8

Smith Center 10, Quinter 2

Clay Center 9, Scott City 2

Semis

Concordia CNB 8, Phillipsburg 2

Clay Center 11, Smith Center 2

Finals (Wed, 7/28)

Consolation-Phillipsburg vs. Smith Center (3:00)

Championship-Clay Center vs. Concordia CNB (approx. 5:30)

Thu, Jun. 17, 2021 - [NCKS]

Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 - [NCKS]

2021 Pee Wee State Tournament Bracket (FINAL)

Photo courtesy Kansas State Pee Wee Association Facebook page

Fri, Jul. 16, 2021 - [NCKS]

2021 K-18 State Softball Tournament Bracket

Russell wins State Championship over Ellis 14-0 in 4 innings!

(Click read more for final results)

Wed, Jul. 14, 2021 - [NCKS]

American Legion AA Zone 3 Tournament Bracket

Republic County wins championship 8-6 in 8 innings over Beloit on Friday, 7/23.  Click read more for full results.

 
Sat, Jul. 10, 2021 - [NCKS]

2021 Pee Wee District Tournament Brackets (Updated thru Semis)

Top 3 advance to State Tournament (Click read more for final results)


Recent Headlines
Tue, Jul. 6, 2021 - [NCKS]
Wed, Jun. 23, 2021 - [NCKS]
Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 - [NCKS]
Sun, Jun. 20, 2021 - [NCKS]
Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 - [NCKS]
Sun, Jun. 13, 2021 - [NCKS]
Thu, Jun. 10, 2021 - [NCKS]
Thu, Jun. 10, 2021 - [NCKS]