Top Stories
Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 at 1:10 PM - [NCKS]

TOPEKA, Kan. – The 48th annual KSHSAA State Volleyball Tournament will welcome a new championship host site in 2018. Classes 3A and 4A will compete for trophies at the Hutchinson Sports Arena for the first time.

Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 - [NCKS]

Rock Hills Senior Tycen Higer and Rock Hills Sophomore Rylee Whelchel have been named the Telephone and Cable Athletes of the Week.

Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 - [NCKS]

Topeka Capital-Journal All-Class Teams: Girls; Boys

Sports in Kansas All-Class Teams: Girls; Boys

Wichita Eagle All-Class Teams: Girls; Boys

Fri, Feb. 9, 2018 - [NCKS]

Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 - [NCKS]

The members of the Thunder Ridge Lady Longhorns girls basketball team have been named the Telephone and Cable Athletes of the Week.

Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 - [NCKS]

 Beloit Senior Blayne Harris signed his letter of intent on Monday to wrestle at Cloud County Community College for the 2018-19 school year.

Harris had an outstanding career at Beloit High School, going 121-33 in his four seasons on the mat.  His best individual finish came in 2017, as he went 34-2 and won the 113# State Championship as a Junior.  In 2018, he finished 4th in the state at 120#, going 32-6 on the season.  Harris was a four-time State qualifier at Beloit.

Blayne is pictured signing his LOI.  Pictured from L to R: Beloit assistant coach Tracer Hudson, Beloit head coach Andy Niemczyk, Parents Kevin & Cathy Harris, Beloit assistant coach Ryan Malay, Cloud County coach Cody Cole. (Picture from @BeloitTrojans twitter page)

Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 - [NCKS]

NCAA All-League Teams: Girls; Boys

NPL All-League Teams: Girls; Boys

MCL All-League Teams: Girls; Boys

Recent Headlines
Thu, Mar. 1, 2018 - [NCKS]
Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 - [NCKS]
Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 - [NCKS]
Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 - [NCKS]
Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 - [NCKS]
Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 - [NCKS]