Top Stories
Fri, Apr. 20, 2018 at 12:50 PM - [NCKS]
Thu, Apr. 19, 2018 at 7:40 PM - [NCKS]

Southeast of Saline head basketball coach Jeff Wells has resigned. Wells accumulated a 67-29 overall record in his four years as head coach and posted a winning season each of those years.  Wells led the Trojans to the 3A tournament in back to back seasons, finishing 3rd in 2016 with a 22-4 record and 3rd in 2017 with a 20-6 mark.

Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 - [NCKS]

Lakeside senior Rachel Miller has been named the NCKSSports.com/Cunningham Telephone and Cable Athlete of the Week.

Miller recently competed in the Elite division at the WSU Shocker's pre-state track meet challenge this past Friday. She competed against 1A-6A girls in the 100 meter hurdles and earned a 1st place medal with a time of 14.66 which has made her the top ranked girls' hurdler in the state. 

Email nckssports.com to nominate an athlete from any school sport. We will announce the winners each week.

Wed, Apr. 18, 2018 - [NCKS]

Tue, Apr. 17, 2018 - [NCKS]

The NPL Golf Meet was held on Tuesday at Tipton Oaks Golf Course. Rock Hills took the team championship with a score of 348.  Tycen Higer was the individual champion, shooting a 71 for the day.  Full results can be found below.


Recent Headlines
Tue, Apr. 17, 2018 - [NCKS]
Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 - [NCKS]
Sun, Apr. 15, 2018 - [NCKS]
Fri, Mar. 30, 2018 - [NCKS]
Sat, Apr. 14, 2018 - [NCKS]
Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 - [NCKS]
Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 - [NCKS]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 - [NCKS]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 - [NCKS]