Top Stories
Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 - [NCKS]

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 - [NCKS]

Members of the Beloit Trojans, Osborne Bulldogs and Thunder Ridge Lady Longhorns basketball teams have been named the NCKSSports.com/Cunningham Telephone and Cable Athletes of the Week.

Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 - [NCKS]


Brock McMillan has resigned from his positions at Rock Hills and will be going to Beloit High School to teach social studies among other things.  Read the full story from KD Country 94 & Z 96.3 "The Lake" Sports below.

McMillan Resigns at Rock Hills

Full Interview with McMillan

Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 - [NCKS]

Longtime St. John's coach Keith Kresin will not be renewed as the head football, girls basketball and track and field coach.  Story from KD Country 94 & Z 96.3 "The Lake" Sports below.

Kresin Relieved of All Coaching Duties at St. John's

Effective immediately, Keith Kresin has been relieved of his duties in all of his head coaching positions at St. John's Catholic High School in Beloit.  Kresin coached football, girls basketball and track and field for multiple seasons with the Blujays.  His contracts will not be renewed for football and girls basketball in 2019-20 and he has been compensated for 2019 girls track & field but will not coach or be renewed.

Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 - [NCKS]

NCAA ALL LEAGUE GIRLS

NCAA ALL LEAGUE BOYS

NPL ALL-LEAGUE (Gray highlighted players selected for NPL-TVC All-Star Games)

MCL ALL-LEAGUE GIRLS

MCL ALL-LEAGUE BOYS

Thu, Mar. 7, 2019 - [NCKS]

 Wayne Petterson was enshrined in the NJCAA Wrestling Hall of Fame and Blayne Harris competed for Cloud County.  Click the link below for the story from KD Country 94 & Z 96.3 Sports.

Former Beloit Trojan Wrestlers Show Out at NJCAA Nationals


Recent Headlines
Wed, Mar. 6, 2019 - [NCKS]
Wed, Mar. 6, 2019 - [NCKS]
Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 - [NCKS]
Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 - [NCKS]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 - [NCKS]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 - [NCKS]
Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 - [NCKS]