Top Stories
Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [NCKS]

Tipton Senior Dylan Hollerich has been named the NCKSSports.com/Cunningham Telephone and Cable Athlete of the Week.

The defending state champion in Sand Greens Golf, Hollerich is off to a very good start in 2017, competing in two grass green events.  He opened the season on Monday with a 2nd place finish at the St. John's Invitational, shooting a 95 on the day.  On Tuesday, he took 1st place at the Osborne Invitational, finishing with a score of 75, which was 7 strokes ahead of the second place finisher.  At St. John's on Monday, the Cardinals also took first place as a team.

We will announce the winners each week. Remember, you can nominate an athlete from any school sport.

Wed, Apr. 19, 2017 - [NCKS]

NPL Golf in Mankato 4/19/17 Results

Tue, Apr. 18, 2017 - [NCKS]

Belleville (Republic County) Lions Club Invitational Results; Beloit Story

Wilson Invitational @ Russell Results; St. John's Recap

Blue Hill (NE) Invitational Results

Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [NCKS]

Republic County Invitational Results

Plainville Invitational Results

Mon, Apr. 17, 2017 - [NCKS]

Shocker Pre-State Challenge Results


Recent Headlines
Fri, Apr. 14, 2017 - [NCKS]
Thu, Apr. 13, 2017 - [NCKS]
Wed, Apr. 12, 2017 - [NCKS]
Tue, Apr. 11, 2017 - [NCKS]
Tue, Apr. 11, 2017 - [NCKS]
Mon, Apr. 10, 2017 - [NCKS]
Fri, Apr. 7, 2017 - [NCKS]
Thu, Apr. 6, 2017 - [NCKS]