Top Stories
Mon, Jul. 16, 2018 at 1:05 PM - [NCKS]
Sun, Jul. 15, 2018 at 3:45 PM - [NCKS]

2018 Pee Wee State Baseball Bracket

First Round

Beloit Marauders d. Hanover 3-1; Concordia Lions d. Concordia Chevy-Buick 4-2; Waconda d. Clyde 12-0, Smith Center Chiefs d. Linn 9-0

Mon, May 21, 2018 - [NCKS]

Fri, Mar. 30, 2018 - [NCKS]

The picks are in for the players and coaches for the 2018 Shrine Bowl which will take place on Saturday, July 28th at Carnie Smith Stadium in Pittsburg, KS.  Smith Center's Dalton Kuhn has been selected to play for the West squad, and Smith Center coach Darren Sasse was also picked as an assistant.  The full release with all selections and the updated rosters as of 3/30/18 can be found at the links below.

2018 Kansas Shrine Bowl Selections

2018 Kansas Shrine Bowl Rosters

Wed, Jul. 11, 2018 - [NCKS]

Boden's Tenure Closes (Story from KD Country 94 & Z 96.3 Sports)

Sun, Jul. 8, 2018 - [NCKS]

2018 K-18 East Regional Tournament Bracket (Updated thru Semifinals)

Finals

3rd Place: Waconda 9, Smith Center 7

Championship: Concordia CNB 11, Concordia F&A 10 (9 innings)

 

Recent Headlines
Wed, Jul. 4, 2018 - [NCKS]
Fri, Jun. 29, 2018 - [NCKS]
Sun, Jun. 24, 2018 - [NCKS]
Fri, Jun. 22, 2018 - [NCKS]
Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 - [NCKS]
Thu, Jun. 7, 2018 - [NCKS]
Tue, Jun. 5, 2018 - [NCKS]
Sun, Jun. 3, 2018 - [NCKS]