01.03.2017 - [NCKS]

Three area athletes have been selected to play in the 2017 Kansas Shrine Bowl.  Osborne's Cullen Grabast along with Kaden Davis of Ellsworth and Ben Murray of Southeast of Saline will all play for the West Squad in the Shrine Bowl on July 29, 2017 at Butler County Community College in El Dorado.  Former St. John's/Tipton assistant coach and current Plainville head coach Grant Stephenson was also selected to be a coach for the West.  For a full list of selections click the link below.

2017 Kansas Shrine Bowl Selections

More info on the Shrine Bowl can be found here: Kansas Shrine Bowl