04.03.2018 - [NCKS]

The Kansas Wrestling Coaches Association announced their All-Academic recipients on Tuesday.  Many area athletes were selected.  From Beloit, Blaine Burks, Caden Emmot, Blayne Harris and Camden Harris were all on the first team.  Osborne's Roxton Brown was also a first team pick, and Spencer Heise of the Bulldogs was on the honorable mention team.  Avery Hawkins, Colton Hutchinson, Dalton Kuhn and Mitchell Topel of Smith Center were first team picks as well, as was Benaiah Rundus of Republic County.  The full list can be found at the link below.

2018 KWCA All-Academic Team