04.15.2018 - [NCKS]

The Kansas Basketball Coaches Association has released their Academic All-State team.  Many area athletes have been honored.  Girls selections include: Sydney Johnson, Beloit, Cydney Bergmann and Jessica Williams, Concordia, Rachel Miller, Lakeside and Kacie Timmons, Smith Center.  Boys picks include: Adam Bates, St. John's, Ben Jensen & Cole Strickler, Pike Valley, Camden Dietz, Smith Center and Jake Huffaker, Southeast of Saline.  The full list of selections can be found below.

KBCA Academic All-State 2018